At the end of the world

Camera 14MP-9PC

Good morning!

Turns out the end of the world is located among tiny Norwegian boat houses and wind swept cliffs, just half an hour from my village. It´s true, this place is actually called “Verdens ende” and if you look out across the sea you will see no land until you reach Denmark. The Danes didn’t count when naming this place I suppose.

Jenks and I visited yesterday and it was lovely just going away for a while, being outside. I spend so much of my time inside these days that I sometimes forget just how wonderful time in nature can be. And how important. Today the sky is blue and the sun is shining so I better go outside and enjoy it. You never know, there might be a snow storm tomorrow for all I know. It is Norway after all 😉

Hugs and cheerio xx

Leave a Reply

