Taking the nightbus

Camera 14MP-9PC

I´m back in Norway again after a whirlwind weekend of fun. I miss my family. And my friends. Taking the nightbus back was an experience in itself. Can´t say I slept overly much exactly. My favorite part was early morning when I woke up as the scarf slid from my eyes and I found myself staring out onto a flaming orange sunrise over snow clad pine forests. Some Norwegian magic right there. Next time I´ll take a photo. You´re gonna wanna come experience it for yourself. My door´s always open.

For now though, I´ll leave you with this photo of a Swedish garden covered in half a meter of snow.  It´s a small present to my poor friends spending their winter on a sunny beach somewhere. Must be dreadful.

Hugs and cheerio xx

One thought on “Taking the nightbus

Leave a Reply

