Love of learning: Languages

I never stopped learning after I finished school, probably because I enjoy it too much. Languages fascinate me because they are a gateway to new and exciting cultures and invites you to travel and explore. My favourite app for language training is duolingo, it´s free and it´s awesome. To memorise words I use Memrise, an app that uses funny and sometimes full-blown crazy pictures and memes that could make you remember anything really. It´s such a different approach compared to school, and oh so much more effective. My favourite part however, is putting it into practise while traveling! You don´t have be great straight away, people will love you for trying.

Hugs and cheerio!
Links:
Leave a Reply

